Skip to content

The Bromley Bear Series

Contributors: Alan Campbell (Author)

These books are no longer available.

The Bromley Bear Series
bromley-to-the-rescueThe Adventures of Bromley Bear Series

  • Book 1: Bromley and the Hidden Treasure 
  • Book 2: Bromley to the Rescue 
  • Book 3: Bromley Climbs Uluru
  • Book 4: Bromley in the Rainforest 
  • Book 5: Bromley is Shipwrecked
  • Book 6: Bromley's Snowy Mountain Holidaybromley-and-the-hidden-treasure
  • Book 7: Bromley's Outback Adventure
  • Book 8: Bromley and the Mountain Monster 

We converted this delightful children’s book series from the print layout to fixed layout epub and mobi (KF8). The KF8 version required some rearranging because of the fact that you cannot zoom in to make text more readable on a Kindle Fire. The Bromley Bear children’s series will delight chil


dren and being in convenient ebook form it can be read away from home, or anywhere you take your ebook reading device!

bromley-outback-adventureBook Information

Photographic action adventure for young children.
The unique "Adventures of Bromley Bear" series was a publishing sensation, mainly because Bromley is more than a bear with a name. He has experienced the dangers, joys and fun of living an adventurous life.
Bromley Bear is the Indiana Jones of the bear world. With his best friends Skye, the bromley-is-shipwreckedmagic flying unicorn and feisty little Koala.



Get your eBook published!




Published on Categories Alan CampbellTags

About Australian eBook Publisher

We are an assisted self-publishing business with clients all over the world. Based in Australia, we provide genuine service for people looking into self-publishing books in print and ebooks. We publish books on behalf of our clients, offering generous contracts and reliable service. We also trade under the new brand of PublishMyBook.Online, which reflects the expanding nature of our publishing services. No matter what brand you approach us from, we promise to be people you can trust.